The Bell Family

Random ponderings on God, life, and the humor all around us

Halloween

3 Comments

Yep, still trying to get caught up.  Here are pics of all the kids in their costumes.  Liam was a dragon.  Our good friend and neighbor, Jeanie, made it for him simply out of love.  🙂  I made everyone else’s.  Ariana was a flower fairy, Esther a fairy princess, and Miriam was a unicorn.  We had a great and cold night.  Our favorite part of trick-or-treating is getting to see neighbors we haven’t seen in a while and meeting new ones.  We love this night!

3 thoughts on “Halloween

  1. I LOVE THESE! I definitely need to give you the one’s we have. I can’t wait to have you all over for dinner soon. I think we need a pow wow say in January when everything has calmed down from the holidays. 🙂

  2. Such great ideas, and such cute and mostly happy kiddos.

  3. Ok, my facebook isn’t working right now, so I’m just leaving a comment hoping that you’ll get it on time…
    We’re coming to the Ville this weekend! Any chance you might have time to visit with us??? I need a Bell fix! 😉

Leave a Reply

