The Bell Family

Random ponderings on God, life, and the humor all around us

Liam’s Answers

1 Comment

While our children’s director was trying to teach Liam logic (jokingly) after finding out Liam loved the movie Cars:

Jared:  O.K. Liam, all cars have tires.  Lightning McQueen is a car.  So, what does Lightning McQueen have?
Liam:  Stickers!

While reviewing memory verses:

I have bad breath (Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.  Praise the Lord! Psalm 150:6).
Teach me to do your will for you break an egg (Teach me to do your will for you are my God. Psalm 143:10a).

A sweet answer when we were talking about Abraham and Sarah and sometimes having to wait a long time for an answer from God:

Me:  What would you like to ask God to help you with?
Liam: To not disobey.

One thought on “Liam’s Answers

  1. THE BELL FAMILY! Okay, so crazy way I found your blog…Monica Bidwell and I just became friends on Facebook, I went to her blog to see what is new with her family, and I happened to see a link to your blog! How are y’all???? Please email me @ ajeaton04@yahoo.com when you get a chance! I’d love to catch up and see what God’s been doing in your wonderful family!

Leave a Reply

