The Bell Family

Random ponderings on God, life, and the humor all around us

Updated Blogroll

1 Comment

I added 3 blogs to our blogroll (man, I’m really getting good at this–notice the humility) that you should all check out.  They are all friends of mine that have proven themselves to be godly women full of wisdom beyond their years.  Much of each blog, like ours, is updates about family and life in general, but they also cover many other topics well-worth reading, especially if you are a stay-at-home mom (and especially if you have boys–they have 7 among the 3 of them).  I check their blogs almost daily now and soak up whatever I can learn from them.

One thought on “Updated Blogroll

  1. I added you to mine too! I love your blog!

Leave a Reply

